Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Take The Chieftain's Challenge in World of Tanks!

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Добавлено от Admin В World of tanks gameplay
0 Просмотры

Описание

The Chieftain's Challenge kicks off on May 21 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET. Compete for a chance to win extra camo or The Chieftain emblem. Check out this article for details:

For more info about our WoT Salute Program, go to:

Let's Battle! Play World of Tanks for FREE:
North America:

Follow us on:
Instagram:
Twitter:
Facebook:
Twitch:
Discord:

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS
Яндекс.Метрика